Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Groomer Intro's

I guess I'll be the first for WA.

Hi, my name is Shawn and I have been grooming for just about 20 years and got my master certification about 3 years ago. I have a salon in Marysville (along with about 10 others) and do try really hard to meet other groomers in Western WA.

I've never competed but would like to some day and have been to the show in Vegas a few years ago and I've been to the Pac. NW show just about every year.

I'm married and just happen to work with my hubby who has been grooming for the last 4 years, have two teenage daughters (one with some health issues), and a housefull of poodles. LOVE my poodles!!
    In what little spare time I have you can usually find me in a vegetative state on my couch and on Sundays I am taking refresher horse riding lesson so when I can finally afford to buy one, I know what NOT to do before landing on my butt
    I also enjoy challenging myself on poodle patterns since I have plenty of guinea pigs!!

Who's next???
    Last edited by Moonpiepoodlz; 10-11-09, 05:32 PM.
    ~*~*~Shawn, C.M.G.~*~*~
    Apparently common sense isn't all that common
    *~*~emipoo on egroomer*~*~*