Looking for new clients

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for new clients

Im a in home groomer and if anyone knows any one looking for one if you can please email me with there info or I can give you mine to give to them. I do any dog under 20 pounds right now. I have been grooming for over 10 years. Im Certified with the NDGAA. Im located in manassas va. Thank you for all your help.

Welcome

Hi Mariastar82! Welcome to the board.

When I moved my salon, I was looking to add new customers. The best bang for my buck was to offer a referral reward to my existing customers. For every new customer that books and gets their pet groomed, the referring customer gets 5% off their next groom. It's amazing how many people will start taking your cards and advertising your work.

Good luck
    "The more that you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you’ll go." ~Dr. Seuss

Comment

When you say "in home", do you mean housecall, where you go to the client's house, or that you work from your own home?

Those magnetic signs you can put on your vehicle are another decent investment.

Welcome to the forum, btw!
      Often it's not what you say, but how you say it.

Comment

Originally posted by 4Sibes View Post
        When you say "in home", do you mean housecall, where you go to the client's house, or that you work from your own home?

sorry yes I did mean house call groomer. I go and groom inside peoples houses. I do plan on getting a mobile but I want to build up first and get a flow of money coming in.

Comment

Thank you

Thank you both for your ideas.

Comment