Collapse
No announcement yet.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello all. I feel bad I posted w/o introducing myself. My name is Justine and I'm from near Pittsburgh Pa. I've been grooming for almost 10 years now and I started out as a Veterinary assistant. I like to do creative grooming. My dog Silas has been the "roethlispoodle", a cowboy, and currently he is Gene Simmons.

Hi Justine, you have to share pictures of your poodle.

Comment

Pictures of Silas

Here ya go Gracie. This is the roethlispoodle and Kiss Dog (he is gene simmons)
      Attached Files

Comment

1 more

And here is the Cowboy.
        Attached Files

Comment

2 more

And these are just 2 of him that I love. He is such a good boy. He is almost 7 now. I adopted him when he was 3. I was his 3rd home.
          Attached Files

Comment

WOW, my mouth is still gapping open<<>> those are great clips, just great!!
            Way to go!!!!

Comment

Hi Justine. Your creative grooming is SPECTACULAR!!! What do you use for color?

Comment

Thank you

Thank you guys. It's so much fun. I use just about everything. Manic panic, clairol, Special effects raw, Jazzing, punky colors, blow pens, whatever I need for the certain effect or color. He loves it. I was working on him this morning. Just gave him a bath and did some carving. When he went outside he was announcing to the neighbors that he got done. He barks differently and struts his stuff when he goes out after a grooming session. This morning my hubby was in the kitchen and Silas was outside and my husband said "Honey, you gotta see the look on this lady's face". Cars always stop and check him out when he is out. He loves it. But I have to go out and explain. lol.

Comment

Hi and welcome.....I am bout an hour north of pitts and starting to play with color on my standard. Though not near how fantastic your dog always looks.
                  Was the cowboy at Hershey? Loved the music played if that was you...

Talk soon