Hello from Ohio

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from Ohio

Hello everyone my name is Carrie and I'm from Ohio. I have been grooming for 14 years and I am starting my own mobile grooming business in the next couple weeks. I presently have 6 dogs, 2 of which are French Bulldogs that I show and plan on breeding this fall. I also have 3 cats and a parrot. I am married and have 2 children. I am hoping on meeting many new groomers on this forum. Thank you

Hi Carrie, I live in Northwest Ohio. Good luck with your new biz !
    ~Angela

Comment

Welcome to the board! I used to live in Toledo. What part of Ohio are you in? I moved back to NY a few years ago, also married with 2 children. I'm sure you'll love it here
      What a caterpillar considers the end of his world, we call a butterfly.

Comment

MYLADY, I am 1 hr from Toledo. I have two boys . Two of my brothers live in Sylvania.

Comment

Hello from Ohio

I live in Kirtland, about 20 minutes east of Cleveland.
          Carrie

Comment

Welcome from another Ohioan, Best of luck on you new adventure!!
            "No matter how little money and how few possesions you own, having a dog makes you rich." - Louis Sabin

Comment

Hello from south dakota.

Comment

Originally posted by thedirtydawg View Post
                MYLADY, I am 1 hr from Toledo. I have two boys . Two of my brothers live in Sylvania.
                I used to actually live in Sylvania, but no one knows where that is LOL. I used to run the grooming salon at the Sylvania Veterinary Hospital. Do your brothers have (had) dogs? Maybe I have groomed them LOL. Before that I worked and managed the salon at Superpetz. I've been back in NY for about 8 years now.

Comment

Originally posted by mylady View Post