Hi everyone!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi everyone!

My name is Sierra, I'm about to turn 22 on April 9th. I'm not a professional groomer, but I do have two puppies that I love dearly. A 7 month old lab/rat terrier (we think...) named Elvis, and a 4 month old dachshund/yorkie named Murphy. They love to play, and just because Murphy is little doesn't mean he backs off of Elvis! I also have a seven week old baby girl, Molly. The three of them keep my hands full every day! My main goal in creating a profile here is to read everyone's advice and discussions, to learn as much as I can about my puppies. My first goal is to give Murphy a haircut....I already trimmed his eyebrows and forehead hair so he can see again, but the rest of him needs a good trim (: Have a good day!