Hello from Texas

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from Texas

Hi everyone I am a pet groomer from Texas..I was very pleased to recieve an invitation from one of my bestest groomer friends. I have been grooming 25 years.Own my own shop..Love to chat and my personality is so that I try to find the humor in everything(which annoys some of the serious kind of folk). Looking forward to meeting everyone and chatting about grooming and everyday live stories..

Petagree

Hi and Welcome from Washington State
    You will love it here
    "Whoever Said That Money Can't Buy Happiness Forgot About Puppies"
    Nancy

Comment

Hi Petagree,
      I'm so happy you decided to join!! This message board has lots of fun features, and the other members are very friendly and supportive. I'm still learning how to use the board though so it takes some time to get used to this format. Tammy~ and I spent a couple of hours on the phone last night walking each other through what we've learned so far. If you want, I can give you a call in a few days after you've had time to explore the board, and we can go over some of the neat features too. I'm looking forward to chatting with you again!
      Hugs,
      Sheri B.

Comment

Hello from Texas

Hi Petagree,
        I am so happy to see you here ...We have been waiting on you ... You'll love it here... There is so much info to read...So happy reading and posting to you ...Tammy~

Comment

Originally posted by Petagree View Post
          Hi everyone I am a pet groomer from Texas..I was very pleased to recieve an invitation from one of my bestest groomer friends. I have been grooming 25 years.Own my own shop..Love to chat and my personality is so that I try to find the humor in everything(which annoys some of the serious kind of folk). Looking forward to meeting everyone and chatting about grooming and everyday live stories..

Petagree