OH

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• OH

I've been doing this 50# chowx for about 4 years. Get him in the tub,soap him up and he starts sneezing blood clots the size of raw eggs. All over me. I call upstairs and the owner comes down.The van now looks like a slaughter house.
    ME: Mary, Tay got to see the vet. He might have a foxtail up his nose.
    Her: No he's dying
    OH
    He has lung cancer
    OH
    And he's in congestive heart failure
    OH
    His hearts' 3 times the size it should be
    OH.
    AND YOU DIDN"T THINK YOU SHOULD SHARE THIS INFORMATION YOU STUPID %#@@^&!!
    I didn't say that but I wanted to. Many times I never even speak with this client. I leave her a message telling her when I'll be there and she leaves a check. She just happened to be home this time. What if she wasn't?
    I got him rinsed and reasonably dry but the dog never should have gotten wet to start with.

My word this made me cringe. A dog bleeding from the nose... just what you need.

I can't believe some people. I guess they just don't consider that grooming can be stressful to their pet - guess it is a compliment to your service

Poor you though, imagine if something had happened. Brrr.

Comment

what was she waiting for

him to die in the tub/table,some people don't realize that grooming can stress a dog out,at least you know now
      Originally posted by Button View Post
      I've been doing this 50# chowx for about 4 years. Get him in the tub,soap him up and he starts sneezing blood clots the size of raw eggs. All over me. I call upstairs and the owner comes down.The van now looks like a slaughter house.
      ME: Mary, Tay got to see the vet. He might have a foxtail up his nose.
      Her: No he's dying
      OH
      He has lung cancer
      OH
      And he's in congestive heart failure
      OH
      His hearts' 3 times the size it should be
      OH.
      AND YOU DIDN"T THINK YOU SHOULD SHARE THIS INFORMATION YOU STUPID %#@@^&!!