Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• help with website.....please

Hi all,
    Just wondering if you all could share some info on your websites. I just started my mobile business and need to get a website. I considered the yahoo do it yourself website but I am by no means a prolific writer and don't think I could do it in a professional way. My question is when you hire someone to do a website do they write all of the text? Do you need to have someone familiar with mobile grooming to effectively sell your business via your website? Do you have any recommendations for website design? Suggestions on what to include?
    Any and all input would be appreciated. Thanks!!!

Hi Remy..... I can't fopr the life of me remember the company that Steven had listed on one of these threads that will put your website together for you. But there is a thread somewhere in here that addresses this issue. Maybe Steven can jump in here and repost it for you by the way, good luck & happy grooming.

Robin

Stephen: We do have a new sponsor that does web sites. It is http://www.webwisewebdesigns.com/

Comment

I used Vistaprint.com to do my website and it was so easy to use and much cheaper than hiring someone. I really recommend it to anyone and you can create a brand image by getting your business cards from them as well.

Comment

Call Dale at webwise web design.He's one of the sponsors for this board.He is very nice and helpful.A wealth of knowledge.

Comment

Mine is www.transfurmations.com

I did it all myself, though I need to revamp it, again.

I love to write, and have offered others help if needed. If you need help writing for your site just let me know. I'd be happy to do it, and i don't charge LOL.
          What a caterpillar considers the end of his world, we call a butterfly.

Comment