Yay! I am on my way!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Yay! I am on my way!

I know that some of yall don't know me, but that's ok!
    I am planning to move back to DFW, TX in acouple months. My hubby and I found a fix'r upper house and hope to take the garage and turn it into a salon (it is already converted into a den). First offer was turned down, but second offer was a charm! The house is right on a corner of a busy street and a parking lot is right on the side of it! I am just so excited because this is what I have been dreaming for for a while now. YAY!!

Congrats. Pawshpooch, I am sure you are very excited. I am just starting out..from the very beginng, I am starting school in a month. Soon I will be in your shoes! Good luck!

Giselle

Comment

Originally posted by Pawshpooch View Post
      I know that some of yall don't know me, but that's ok!
      I am planning to move back to DFW, TX in acouple months. My hubby and I found a fix'r upper house and hope to take the garage and turn it into a salon (it is already converted into a den). First offer was turned down, but second offer was a charm! The house is right on a corner of a busy street and a parking lot is right on the side of it! I am just so excited because this is what I have been dreaming for for a while now. YAY!!
      Wow sounds exciting! I wish you luck on your home and soon to be salon. Congrats!!

Comment

Congratulations on such major accomplishments at your nice young age from those of us who are 40 someting and struggling for the same thing.

Comment

That is sooo exciting! I hope that you will post pics as you build your new grooming salon. Congratulations!

Comment

im so wrong.

I have to admit I am probably more jealous than happy for you! Take that as a compliment! hee hee!

Comment

Originally posted by toomuchfunbnme View Post
              That is sooo exciting! I hope that you will post pics as you build your new grooming salon. Congratulations!