Shears, and clippers help!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Shears, and clippers help!

I have been grooming for about a year now,I graduated and and have been using the kit I got for them, I am looking to purchase new clippers and shears. I currently have the km2 and my shears are show gear, does anyone have some recommendation? I have talked to the ladies at work and they just said to buy a cheap pair, should I?help!! Also I don't want to break the bank.

If you are only grooming to kill time until 'something better comes along' or you get s husband/ spouse, or have no passion for this life / then buy chew stuff. Then in the year or so that you work you won't mind the wear and tear on your hands from using du standard equipment.
    If you do stay grooming for several years plan on replacing your cheap stuff several times.
    Buying cheap is NEVER a good idea. Do your research, ask questions and buy the best you can afford. If you can't buy it now- safe and buy it a little later.

Now, if you are still reading ---- Geib, Jeff at Northern Tails has some good inexpensive shears , Kenchii has good starter sets ( that LAST). And I'm sure there are others

Comment