Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Advice! Your favorite Leave in conditioner and FInishing Spray?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Advice! Your favorite Leave in conditioner and FInishing Spray?

I'm currently an apprentice and I've been recently searching for a great leave in conditioner for my dogs and a detangler!
    I've heard plenty about brands such as :
    CC Ice on Ice
    Best shot Ultra Vitalizing Spray + ProPet Finishing Spray
    Stazko
    The Stuff - I currently own this product and so far it's pretty decent. No greasy feeling or anything. I use this on a dog after it has been towel dried

I want to know if any of you guys have tried these products out and how did you like them?
    Is there any other products you love and recommend?
    I also want to know how you use the products as well - Before the bath? After the bath while the dog is still damp? Or on a dry coat?

Thank you so much for the help! ^_^

Stazko is awesome for de-matting haven't tried any of the others. I use it after the bath. I only spot use it and as a quick finishing spray on a full coated cocker I do. I find it tends to be too slick and leave the coat oily looking if you use too much.

What I use for general purpose conditioning is Quadruped All-In-One leave on.

Comment

Chrome and Ruff Coat from Show Seasons

Comment

Quadruped all in one.

Comment

Stazko
          Crown Royal Magic Touch #2

Comment

Cherrybrook. .....no smell to interfere with shampoo or cologne. Also like Quad and Best Shot (I use Best Shot on my hair).
            Ain't always easy to stand up for what is right.

Comment

Best Shot Ultra Max on a damp coat and BioGroom Indulge Argen Oil spray on dried coats after the groom to make them feel extra soft. I don't use the Indulge on every dog. Depends on the coat.

Sent from my SM-N920T using Tapatalk

Comment