Espree!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Espree!!!

Are there any other Espree users out there? I have been using Espree for 3 years and I love it! But honestly, i have not tried much else. I have used #1 all systems, bark to basics, and double K. I like Espree much better!

I usually use rain forest shampoo, conditioner, facial, and cologne on most dogs.

What are some things you like, or dont like about Espree?
    I have had issues in the past getting stinky dogs odor free with just using Espree. If i get in a stinky dog I HAVE to use odor handler to get the stink off! i mean stinky dog like... skunk, pig poop, etc.
    Espree does not break my hands out and leaves the dogs feeling and smelling great.
    I am not overly fond of their whitener. I would love to find a natural whitener shampoo that i feel does the job.

I do love the rainforest smell! We use it as a basic everyday shampoo. I also like the quick dry, although the smell isn't my favorite, it definitely does make the giant hairies dry faster!

Comment

They're alright for the price. Nothing for me to shout home about, but not a bad product either.
      There are 3 different kinds of people in this world: Dog people, cat people, and rational people who don't have a problem liking two things at the same time.

Comment

B3&s Why B*tch is the best whitener I've used!
        Bulldogs are adorable, with faces like toads that have been sat on.

Comment

Espree is my least favorite shampoo, and I really can’t pin-point why, except that I don’t think it works well with my water. I’m a huge fan of all Natures Specialties shampoos and can easily use most all other brands. Quadruped gives out very generous samples of their line of shampoos and conditioners (quadraupedpetcare.com) and so do many other companies. You may want to contact the individual companies and request samples if you would like to try some other shampoos.

Happy Shampoo Shopping

Dolly’s Barking Bubbles, LLC