Ordering a dryer on Monday

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ordering a dryer on Monday

I am happy to say that I have decided to order a dryer on Monday, I have gathered all sorts of advice on this forum and I will get a stand dryer in the future, but for now, I am proud to say that I am buying the little Air Force Commander by Metro and the cage attachment as well. I have had many mixed reviews on getting this one, but I have spoken to some who have used it for years and have had no problem with it, and they like it...so instead of waiting another 3 months until I can get a better one I am ordering this one on Monday along with some shampoo and de-matting solution, and I can hardly wait!

I know some of you think it is a poor dryer, but for someone who only does 3-5 dogs a few days a week, it will work for me, and I can use it as a back up dryer once I get a better one and have more dogs...I am just starting out, and won't go into debt for a dryer, so this works out well for me, it's affordable, it seems to have a good record for lasting and I am dying to get it!
    Wish me luck!
    Lisa
    AKA Gluergirl / Little_Critters on e-groomer

Your world as you know it...is about to change, for the better!

I have always had Metro's AF-3's. Would not be w/out them and keep 2 operational at all times.

They last me forever...and at the kennel I think we figured they got 35 hours to 40 hours of use a week, and w/ recommended brush changing.....it will last for years!! Have fun w/ your new toy!
    Last edited by 4Sibes; 01-23-10, 01:59 PM. Reason: had to finish thought.
    Often it's not what you say, but how you say it.

Comment

Thanks 4Sibes,