Hello - Need some direction please!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello - Need some direction please!

I have been grooming for 5 years now & I am feeling like it is a hopeless case. I want to appologize in advance for the leangth of this venting, but I would really appreciate some advice from some experienced groomers who have some wisdom they could share. Here's my story: