Certificate of Completion vs. Certifed

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Certificate of Completion vs. Certifed

Can anyone explain the difference? Does it differ for different areas of expertise?

Originally posted by Lacey33 View Post
    Can anyone explain the difference? Does it differ for different areas of expertise?
    I'm new to grooming so I'll answer your question as it relates to my past occupation. I am a Certified Construction Estimator. I took a 2 day exam (twice) that showed I had sound knowledge of commercial construction estimating. I taught estimating classes where the students received a "Certificate of Completion" for the course. I hope this answer helps.

Brenda

Comment

http://groomwise.typepad.com/groomin...it-really.html Explained very well right here by our own Particentral

Comment

Thanks for the link, Cockerlvr. It was an interesting snd illuminating read.

Comment