woo hoo i am now a pet 1st aid instructor

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• woo hoo i am now a pet 1st aid instructor

i am just back from a 3 day seminar hosted by pet tech, the premier pet first aid people, and yours truly is now a certified pet tech 1st aid instructor. the course offered is a comprehensive 8 hour 1st aid and cpr class for both pet owner and pet professional. i am so excited. i am also so tired, i will chat with everyone tomorrow.
    Certified Master Pet Tech Pet CPR, First Aid and Care Instructor
    "Compassion will cure more sins than condemnation." Henry Ward Beecher US Congregational Minister 1813-1887

When's your first class? Wanna do one at my shop near New Haven??? Lol.
    Erin
    No Fur, No Paws, No Service.

Comment

congratulations! now you too can travel the countyside giving instructions to private salons! there's your retirement!! LOL would be nice though!!

Comment

Wow! That's awesome! Good for you. How did you hear about doing this? I see you are in Ct. Is there anything in Mass. like that? Congrats!!

Comment

Feel like coming to Niagara Falls NY?
          I tried looking into taking a course (not an instructor course, just the cpr course), but I didn't even know where to begin. Someone told me the red cross did it, but they knew nothing about it. Any ideas?

Comment

we plan to do some traveling, sort of depending where you are and the amount of people who would be interested. oh ,lets say hawaii. there is my tax deductible business trip.
            "Compassion will cure more sins than condemnation." Henry Ward Beecher US Congregational Minister 1813-1887

Comment

Lol, forget doing one at my shop then, I'll go to the Hawaii course!!!
              Erin
              No Fur, No Paws, No Service.

Comment

Originally posted by Fluffy Puppy View Post
                Feel like coming to Niagara Falls NY?