standard poo pic.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• standard poo pic.

hey everyone check out these pics and give me tons of feedback good and bad! thanks. ..........ok well i could only figuree out how to get one pic to load and i am outta time sooo i will post more later.
    Attached Files

Very pretty! Looks a little heavy in the head, but I am NO expert. You did a lovely job !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sittingpretty

Comment

I can only say OUTSTANDING!

Comment

TOTALLY awesome! Now can you come do that to one of mine? Is this all scissor work or did you use clippers somewhat? Can you tell me about how long that hair is on the legs?

Comment

OK, I was trying to figure out why this looked so cute and different from others I have seen like this. It's the feet! Those teddy feet are so cute!!

Comment

Looks stunning! Great job.

Comment

thanks for the nice comments! heres a few more pics. i need some help with making the v on his neck. i cant get the sharp point. i did notice his neck has some issues its kinda too big and doesnt blend exactly right on his back. i did use clippers. his body is a metal 0 snap and his legs i blended at top with an e snap his face was done with a 10 and his ears with a 7f and scissored all the rest.
              Attached Files

Comment

gorgeous

Comment

thanks.

not sure why the last time i tried to post this it didnt go. thanks for the compliments. heres a couple more pics. i used a metal o snap on his body blended the legs with an e snap used a 10 on his face and 7 f on his ears. everything else was scissored. i could use some tips on how to get the v on his neck to look sharp and pointy.
                  Attached Files

Comment