my website before and after photos

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• my website before and after photos

Hello all! I havent came on here very often in the last year or so! But now that i can get the rss feeds from this forum right to my blackberry, its much easier! I was just wondering if i could get everyones opinion on something. If you go to my website at www.dazzlingdoggiessalon.com and go to "photos"...i changed the first before and after photo to a photoshopped photo. I just took out the background. I was wondering if you think I should do all the before and after photos like that or if the ones with the background look better. The only thing i am afraid of with taking the background out is that people will know i used photoshop and think i made changes to the actual dog to make it look like i did a better job grooming it. I do NOT and will NOT change the dog itself in photoshop. I am not an expert groomer, i am still learning, but i want people to see the work i can do....whether they think its a good job or a bad job! Thanks ahead for all your input! I appreciate it!

It look cute like that but a little out of place. I think you should leave them how they are and if you want to get fancy add a border or soft edges.

Comment

I think the actual photos look better than the one you photo shopped.

Comment

I like to see the salon background better. I can't explain why, it just looks weird to see a dog hanging out in space like that, lol! Poor thing, it looks like you have to do a lot of shave downs too. I would get really bored of that after a while. Once you get some more pics of different haircut styles I would eliminate some of those shave down pics. If I were an uneducated customer I might think that was all you knew how to do because that is all I saw.
        I saw the angel in the marble and carved until I set him free.
        -Michelangelo

Comment

great pics....