Clipper Vacs and others

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Clipper Vacs and others

What brand of vacuum system does everyone use, when we can afford one I'd like to know which is the way to go. Why did you buy the one you have and what do you like and dislike about it? I've never tried any kind of clipper vacuum system but I think I would like it.

I love my clipper vac mini, it is very quiet, and easy to switch hose on my two litenings (5 seconds). It isn't very big, so I have to empty it after 3-4 dogs (I only groom small dogs) but that is easy too. I have never used other vacs before, so I can't compare them for you. I do know next time when I need a new clipper, I will go for ivac for sure.

Comment

I have a taxi vac system in my van and then a couple of months ago I bought the Ivac clipper by Laube. IMO it is the best.

Comment