Beautiful view...from my "OFFICE"

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Beautiful view...from my "OFFICE"

This is taken from the window view of my bathing room, aka "My office." I've got the best view in town. I hope the photos look better on your computers than mine, which doesn't show pictures well, but the trees are covered in snow, and the mountains too of course, but I just love the overall view. It's also beautiful on a sunny day.

Tammy in Utah
    PS: This is my first attempt at posting photos in a thread/post, so I hope it works.
    Attached Files
    Groomers Helper Affiliate

Brrrrrrrrr, no wonder I'm so cold when I'm outside. You do have a beautiful view I must say. My view is looking in my back yard with all the frozen, icy snow. Not as pretty as your view.
    "There is no psychiatrist in the world like a puppy licking your face."
    Diane

Comment

That looks a lot like it does here and all I can say is BRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!! LOL

Comment

thats just beautiful. incredable. my "office" is in the basement of a manhattan pet store and i can barely stand it anymore.

tammy can you please tell me how you initiate a post on this site? ive done it once but for the life of me i cant remember how and i cant figure it out by looking at the site. i KNOW you can help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment

ooooooooh that is beautiful tammy!
          Hound

Comment

That is beautiful, great view... Right now I am not much of a snow fan we have had way too much here in Western WA. If I wanted alot of snow I could move to where you live
            "Whoever Said That Money Can't Buy Happiness Forgot About Puppies"
            Nancy

Comment

Beautiful view, but it sure looks cold.

Comment

Beautiful!