Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Moving our shop !! To home on a conrner lot. Need input and ideas please please !!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Moving our shop !! To home on a conrner lot. Need input and ideas please please !!!

I'am now in a great stripe mall location for 2 years. I average 10 dogs per day alone. Rent and overhead is killing me. I want to own the building. The building is not forsale.
    We are moving to our home location--(BUT NOT IN THE HOME). We are bringing in a 30ft x 14 ft log cabin. We are going to drywall and fix up the inside. If things stay on track it will all be paid off in 1 year.

THE NAME OF MY SHOP is "STRUT YOUR MUTT PET GROOMING" My logo is dog in a tux and top hat. Fusia and dark purple is the logo color. Being a male, i did not want to bring inside these colors?

Help me with a theme for inside !!! I have a degree in art, and have a brain fart (LOL). I did not want top hats and dog paws.
    I have some antique vanities I was going to use.

Need ideas to get my hoses and cords off the floor??? THanks

Congrats!

This should go great, although you may not keep all your clients, depending on the distance they will be going.

Fuschia and dark purple - well, you could still use a touch of these for continuity and logo repetition, plus BLACK maybe as a strong, male-type counterpoint, and then cream if you want lots of light color for efficiency.

I'm not all that artsy, but was thinking it could look good.

Don't have my cords off the floor yet, so can't help you there.

Have fun with the reno - sounds like a great thing to be able to do!!!

Comment

for colors I would use kelly green and cream with hints of the purple and fuschia if done right it could look very cool I love bright colors though.