I need to pick your brains!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I need to pick your brains!

a quick background.. I have been grooming since 1995.. I have recently opened a new shop ( last Sept). I have done some but not alot of advertising as I was pregnant and was taking it easy on myself

So next week (19th) I go back to work with 2 week old in tow. I will take it slow of course, but I need to have a slamming summer..

The beginning of May I will be doing an open house and of course run promo's thru the summer.

I need ideas.. I dont have a huge advertising budget but I need to get people in the door.. any and all ideas are welcome

anyone ???

Comment

Do you have a website? A lot of people do internet searches to find their groomer. Then a website would allow them to see pics of your shop & pets you've groomed.

Then there is the usual, going around to vet offices to leave cards, etc.

You can also put your info on Craigslist under the Pet Services section.

Comment