Pinkgroomer asked for it!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pinkgroomer asked for it!

this is Smitty. This is my first time posting photos, so don't be too harsh!
    1 & 2: before
    3&4: after
    5: after-after. I fixed the sticky-upy on his head.
    Attached Files

What a cutie! Love the groom.
    Is that a yorkie/pom mix? So dang cute.
    "There is no psychiatrist in the world like a puppy licking your face."
    Diane

Comment

He's cute

What clippers are those red ones in the background? Did you go reverse with the attachment comb? I have suction and do mostly reverse and it works well. However I need a new door and filter for my equipment. I don't like to use my wet fry vac because it has a (can't get out stink no matter what) smell. You did good. I would check feet at tip of toes a little more.

Comment

Thanks for the notes!

Pixie - he is a pom-a poo (another poodle mix!) We have a couple and they are all really cute. Thanks for the compliment!

Jenn - Those are my newest clippers, the german fav-5's. They are the new german red clippers that take the standard A-5 blades. They are awesome! I used a Whal SS comb the regular way and neatened up with scissors. Thanks for the note, I see what you mean about the feet. I was so focused on the sticky-outies on the head I missed it!

Comment

Originally posted by Jenneversage64 View Post
          What clippers are those red ones in the background? .
          I KNOW! I KNOW! those are the Aesculap Fav 5 clippers! I was with her when she got them
          What a caterpillar considers the end of his world, we call a butterfly.

Comment

Nice!

the smell in the shopvac is easy! Change the filter, and then clean the HOSE and canister with bleach water, letting it sit overnight. You have to run the water through the hose to remove the bilt up hair and dirt from the ridges, but it works.