Agree A cockapoo cut... Really?

Well, I've been grooming for a few years now, and know that some styles are named relative to the dogs they're done on. Example, poodle cut (clean face+feet, pom tail) cocker trim, Bichon trim, etc. Now yesterday was a crazy day. It was just me, my fiance came to help wash the dogs. Assuming he'd be there all day, cuz that's what he'd said, I went ahead and booked 4 more dogs for myself, on top of the 5 I already had. Mind you, my first dog was a newfie. There's also a springer in the mix who has a tumor and needs someone to hold her up for parts of the groom. My fiance up and left to go fix a friends car just before the other four dogs are due to come streaming in. Now, I'll skip over the ensuing crazieness, and putting myself an hour behind... The last 2 dogs come waltzing in at 3. I greet them, it's a bichon and a cockapoo. Both look to already be in a 4 or 5 Ao. The bichons muzzle looks to be in a 7, top of the head in a 3. I ask what they want done with the dogs, he tells me he wants the bichon in a bichon trim. I just stopped in my tracks and stared at the dog for a minute, then said "well, what do you mean by that exactly? Cuz I can't do a Bichon trim on him, because he doesn't have enough hair on his head and face." He explains (none too clearly) what he means. I'm thinking about his explanation (Give him a moustache but don't shave his already 7f face.) And decide to just go with it and figure it out a little more as I groomed. Then I look at the little brown thing and ask about her haircut. The guy looks at me and says "She gets a cockapoo cut." I didn't even ask. I just smiled said ok and took the dog. I couldn't think of a way to ask wth without coming off as rude. The card for the dogs was no help. It said 7 F AO clean face for one and 4Ao on the other back in November. Anywho I did what the guy had told me, then... He comes back today! I'm like Goodie! I had to 10 in reverse uner his nose and bottom lip, 8 1/2 under his