PDA

View Full Version : Wisconsin Assn. of Professional Pet Stylists Inc.

Admin
03-25-08, 11:30 AM
We are a statewide not for profit association for school certified, self-taught and apprenticed groomers. We offer associate memberships as well as a certified master groomer certification program for our members. We also hold quarterly meetings, expos, seminars, breed demos and meetings on legal issues concerning our industry.

See www.wisconsinpetstylists.org

GSDluvR
03-25-08, 01:45 PM
Wow, this is pretty cool. I had no idea WI did/would ever have anything like this. Too bad I don't live there anymore... but, if I ever go back I'll have to remember them. :)

scullysmom
03-25-08, 03:24 PM
So happy!!!!!!!!!! They sound like what MN had going on in the past, I am so excited and they are close(ish) which is the best I could hope for!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

windywaycavaliers
03-25-08, 04:39 PM
I just want to say a tremendously huge and well deserved Thank You- sincerely- from myself & the other members of this Association to the Administrators who have given us an outlet to get the word out about our organization. Without the help of this board and all that it offers to all of us in this industry we would have had to do a lot of extra work and not gotten some of our advertising opportunities. We are truly grateful- again, thank you.

darbygoo
05-01-08, 07:44 PM
I am a member and I am going to the show and I am going to try for my WSCMG on the 22nd of May. YAY!!!!
I am very happy we have an Association!!!!

windywaycavaliers
05-01-08, 11:27 PM
I am grateful that we have an Assoc. also! I am excited to come see you!

darbygoo
05-02-08, 06:51 PM